Contacts

Contacts

Company address: Skarab, s.r.o.
9. května 1162
742 58 Příbor
Czech Republic
 
Phone number: (+420) 595 536 536
Fax number: (+420) 556 719 767
 
E-mail: skarab@skarab.cz
 
IČ: 25857631
VAT: CZ25857631
Data box: wdd2mpp
Bank account numbers: 271449862 / 0300 CZK
271450070 / 0300 EUR
271450214 / 0300 USD
IBAN: CZ5703000000000271450070 EUR
CZ4903000000000271450214 USD
SWIFT: CEKOCZPP

Velikost zobrazení mapy změňte podržením klávesy Ctrl a posouváním kolečka myši

Data map
Data map ©2019 Google
Data mapData map ©2019 Google
Data map ©2019 Google
Mapa
" style="height: 1em; width: 1em; transform: translateY(0.15em); display: none;"> " style="height: 1em; width: 1em; transform: translateY(0.15em);">
Satelitní
" style="height: 1em; width: 1em; transform: translateY(0.15em);"> " style="height: 1em; width: 1em; transform: translateY(0.15em); display: none;">

GPS: 49.6449703N, 18.1532000E

Open in new tab

 

Opening

Monday-Thursday 7:00 - 17:00
Friday 7:00 - 15:30
Saturday 8:00 - 11:30
Other hours: 604 163 017 (only in Czech)

Opening hour Wine and Beer shop and Army shop

Monday 9:00 - 15:00
Tuesday-Thursday 7:30 - 16:30
Friday 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday 7:30 - 12:00
Lunch break 11:30 - 12:00

 

CEO

  Mgr. Tomáš Velart   skarab@skarab.cz

Sales director

 

Bc. Marcel Velart (English, Russian)

(+420) 595 536 502
(+420) 602 349 707
m.velart@skarab.cz

Spare parts for TATRA, AVIA, LIAZ, KAROSA

Business manager Petr Podešva (+420) 595 536 503
(+420) 724 819 130
p.podesva@skarab.cz
Business manager Ing. Bohumil Bartoň (English, German) (+420) 595 536 504
(+420) 602 383 668
b.barton@skarab.cz
Business manager Jiří Panák (+420) 595 536 506
(+420) 606 622 039
j.panak@skarab.cz
Sales assistant Jakub Krpec (+420) 595 536 505
(+420) 725 514 177
j.krpec@skarab.cz

Spare parts for DAF, MAN, IVECO, SCANIA, VOLVO, RVI, SCANIA and others

Řešení telefonických a e-mailových dotazů na vyjasňování a dostupnost náhradních dílů

Sales Manager Ing. Lukáš Velart (English, German) (+420) 595 536 519
(+420) 602 708 041
l.velart@skarab.cz

Sales Manager

Jaroslav Šrámek (+420) 595 536 522
(+420) 725 774 198
j.sramek@skarab.cz
Sales assistant Bc. Petra Bejochová DiS. (+420) 595 536 521
(+420) 776 867 589
p.bejochova@skarab.cz

COO

  Ing. Antonín Kováč (+420) 595 536 533
(+420) 608 150 936
a.kovac@skarab.cz

Production

CTO Ing. Miroslav Busek (+420) 595 536 538
(+420) 775 715 544
m.busek@skarab.cz
Technician Vratislav Michlík DiS. (+420) 595 536 539
(+420) 725 772 690
v.michlik@skarab.cz
Hoseproduction Aleš Cochlar (+420) 595 536 527
(+420) 724 583 891
a.cochlar@vyrobahadic.cz

Data management department

Head of Department Ing. Michal Kelnar (English) (+420) 595 536 518
(+420) 724 079 247
m.kelnar@skarab.cz
Data manager Mojmír Kvita (+420) 595 536 528 m.kvita@skarab.cz

IT department

Head of Department Miroslav Vaněk (+420) 595 536 551
(+420) 602 335 213
m.vanek@skarab.cz
Marketing Bc. Marek Bortel (English) (+420) 602 775 478 m.bortel@skarab.cz
IT expert David Horehleď (+420) 595 536 520
(+420) 775 715 043
d.horehled@skarab.cz

Restaurant "U Čápa"

Restaurant manager Radka Velartová (+420) 595 536 536
(+420) 606 622 036
r.velartova@skarab.cz
Reservations   (+420) 595 536 566
(+420) 775 579 660
skarab@skarab.cz

Pension "U Čápa"

Pension manager Olga Horkelová (+420) 595 536 570
(+420) 602 705 637
o.horkelova@skarab.cz